Rhetoric

I’m so excited to announce another pattern release!

Rhetoric is now available as a downloadable PDF through Ravelry, and as soon as I can find it, I’ll edit this post to include the direct link (for folks not using Ravelry).

My friend Bonnie was kind enough to serve as editor and test knitter for me again. She’s such a gem. Every designer needs a Bonnie.

I’ve been thinking about this design for several months, when the owner of my local yarn shop (Twist Yarn Shop in Wichita, Kansas) asked me if I’d be interested in contributing a pattern for Twist’s Sock of the Month Club.  I’m thrilled that the design is finished and ready to share!

Here’s the link!

buy now

One thought on “Rhetoric

Leave a Reply

