Good morning, sock.

I hope you’re ready for a busy day.

It’s game day for my Wildcats, so we’ll be spending some time hollering in front of the TV. I trust you’ll behave yourself and not pull anything sneaky while my mind is not 100% on you.  We’re also going to be making some jambalaya and enjoying the beautiful weather. Do socks like that first cool breeze that promises Fall is not too far away? I sure do.

I’d like to finish you today, so I can seam up that sweater tomorrow and you and your partner and the sweater can spend Labor Day blocking dry and getting your beauty sleep. I want you all looking smashing on Tuesday when I take you to the nice people at the fair grounds.

Leave a Reply

