Why no update?

1. I’ve been doing some sample knitting for a friend on some lovely yarn that has not yet been released, so I couldn’t take pictures.

2.  I’ve been doing some pattern-writing that is not yet ready for public consumption…I hope it will be soon!

3. I’m still on the first of those Fair isle mittens. They’re like the darkest of chocolate…verrrry satisfying, but you don’t want too much at once.

4. I’m close to done on another project that is really nifty and I want to save pictures until the end.

and finally,

5. The natives are taking over my knitting:

I came downstairs one morning to this.  Seriously.

3 thoughts on “Why no update?

Leave a Reply

