Reports of my demise are greatly exaggerated

Well, I’m still out of HatAttack!, but you might have been tempted to think, from the lack of activity on here, that I’ve been knocked out of blogland, too.  It’s been a busy spot, full of sample spinning, homeschool co-op activities, and then travelling to Texas with the munchkins to stay with family friends.  I’ve puttered around on my “two socks on one circular needle” pair, but most of the knitting time has been spent making and writing the pattern for this:

 I hope to list it early next week.  It’s named “Christian” in honor of my friend’s baby who will be appearing in just a few short weeks!

3 thoughts on “Reports of my demise are greatly exaggerated

Leave a Reply

