February Vest

front.jpgback.jpg

This vest is an exciting FO for me.  It is the second project I’ve done that came to me as roving and is now a garment.  Katie loved the look of February, and asked for me to use it for a vest for her.

february.jpg

It has already suffered a major snag in the first hours of wearing, but thankfully it was a repairable snag.  We have learned a lesson…I don’t think Katie wants to see that look of panic and woe on my face again in the near future.

likey.jpg

“Sorry, Mom!”

3 thoughts on “February Vest

Leave a Reply

