Sock it to me

ksu2.jpg

Sean’s socks are done.  Sean’s first-ever requested hand knit is completed.  His size 14 tootsies are now officially warm, cozy, and dressed for the next KSU game.

ksu.jpg

Apparently they’re good basketball mojo or something, because my ‘Cats did some serious stompin’ last night. 

I cast on another lace sock pattern this morning during school.  It’s called Pomotomous, and it’s free!  Three cheers for free patterns.

pomotomous.jpg

They will be very pink.  Pink enough to be worn with my hot pink Mary Jane crocs, I think. 🙂

One thought on “Sock it to me

Leave a Reply

