Pattern Release: Lancet

I’m really excited to announce the release of my latest sock pattern, Lancet.  It’s a pattern that is very accessible for beginning sock knitters, and is designed to make the most of those fun colorful hand-dyed yarns.

I had the help of several wonderful test knitters who helped me to make the most of this design, and help beginning knitters become comfortable with the basics of sock knitting, while keeping it interesting and unique for the more experienced knitters.

This design was inspired by some beautiful yarn that I’ve had for a while, saving it for the perfect project. I’m so happy with how it turned out!

Lancet can be purchased here.

4 thoughts on “Pattern Release: Lancet

Leave a Reply

